Board Members

Executive Board

Co-Presidents – Layla Barbur, lbarbur@prairiepointpta.org & Jessica Mayberry, jmayberry@prairiepointpta.org

Membership – Sarah Dougherty, membership@prairiepointpta.org

Fundraising – Kim Gasper, fundraising@prairiepointpta.org

Programs– Cynthia Simmons, programs@prairiepointpta.org

Treasurer – Colleen Courter, ccourter@prairiepointpta.org

Recording Secretary – Missy Wilt, mwilt@prairiepointpta.org

Pictured (Left to Right): Victoria Stattelman-Gonzalez (Programs), Missy Milt (Recording Secretary), Layla Barbur (Co-President), Jessica Mayberry (Co-President), Lauren Doyle (Fundraising), Colleen Courter (Treasurer). Not Pictured: Natalie Phalp (Membership).

Pictured (Left to Right): 2016-2017 School year board: Victoria Stattelman-Gonzalez (Programs), Missy Milt (Recording Secretary), Layla Barbur (Co-President), Jessica Mayberry (Co-President), Lauren Doyle (Fundraising), Colleen Courter (Treasurer). Not Pictured: Natalie Phalp (Membership).

Commmitte Chairs:

Arts Committee – Layla Barbur, Erica Bryant-Fairley & Natalie Phalp, arts@prairiepointpta.org

Back Snack Program – Cindy Simmons & Yvette Dorn, backsnack@prairiepointpta.org

Book Fair – Morgan Crawford, bookfairs@prairiepointpta.org

Box Tops – Michelle Miller, mmiller@prairiepointpta.org

Directory – Michelle Miller, mmiller@prairiepointpta.org

Donuts with Divas/Dudes – Darcy Lippman & Amanda Dillingham, donuts@prairiepointpta.org

Fall Festival – Layla Barbur, lbarbur@prairiepointpta.org

Papa John’s Nights – Yvette Dorn, yvette@prairiepointpta.org

Reflections – Layla Barbur – reflections@prairiepointpta.org

RIF – OPEN POSITION

Room Party Coordinator -OPEN POSITION

School Supplies – Susan Gaughan, supplies@prairiepointpta.org

Spirit Wear – Jenna Hall, spiritwear@prairiepointpta.org

Staff Appreciation-OPEN POSITION

Variety Show – Cindy Simmons, talent@prairiepointpta.org

Virtue Lunches – Melinda Ragle, virtue@prairiepointpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Shelly Volker, volunteers@prairiepointpta.org