Board Members

Executive Board

Co-Presidents – Layla Barbur, lbarbur@prairiepointpta.org & Jessica Mayberry, jmayberry@prairiepointpta.org

Membership – Sarah Dougherty, membership@prairiepointpta.org

Fundraising – Kim Gasper, fundraising@prairiepointpta.org

Programs– Cynthia Simmons, programs@prairiepointpta.org

Treasurer – Colleen Courter, ccourter@prairiepointpta.org

Recording Secretary – OPEN

Pictured (Left to Right): Victoria Stattelman-Gonzalez (Programs), Missy Milt (Recording Secretary), Layla Barbur (Co-President), Jessica Mayberry (Co-President), Lauren Doyle (Fundraising), Colleen Courter (Treasurer). Not Pictured: Natalie Phalp (Membership).

Pictured (Left to Right): 2016-2017 School year board: Victoria Stattelman-Gonzalez (Programs), Missy Milt (Recording Secretary), Layla Barbur (Co-President), Jessica Mayberry (Co-President), Lauren Doyle (Fundraising), Colleen Courter (Treasurer). Not Pictured: Natalie Phalp (Membership).

Commmitte Chairs:

Arts Committee – Layla Barbur, Erica Bryant-Fairley & Natalie Phalp, arts@prairiepointpta.org

Back Snack Program – Cindy Simmons backsnack@prairiepointpta.org

Book Fair – Christina Hall, bookfairs@prairiepointpta.org

Box Tops – Michelle Miller, mmiller@prairiepointpta.org

Donuts with Divas/Dudes – OPEN

Fall Festival – Layla Barbur, lbarbur@prairiepointpta.org

Reflections – OPEN

RIF – Pete Criley & Yvette Dorn

Room Party Coordinator -OPEN POSITION

School Supplies – Denna Nachlinge

Spirit Wear – Jenna Hall, spiritwear@prairiepointpta.org

Staff Appreciation-OPEN POSITION

Variety Show – Cindy Simmons, talent@prairiepointpta.org

Virtue Lunches – OPEN

Volunteer Coordinator – OPEN